Office Hours, Helpful Phone Numbers & Holidays

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday  8 a.m.-2 p.m.

 

Holidays Observed:

2017

New Year's Day--Monday, January 1, 2017

Martin Luther King Day--Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day--Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day--Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day--Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day--Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day--Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day--Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day--Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving--Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day--Monday, December 25, 2017

 

Helpful Phone Numbers:

City Hall phone:  (816) 741-5545

Fax number:  (816) 741-1480

Non-Emergency Police Department number:  (816) 741-8111

Emergency/Fire/Ambulance number:  911

Water/Sewer/Grinder Emergency number:  (816) 741-5608

Community Center-8230 NW Potomac:  (816) 741-5426

Community Center Manager, Bonnie A. Mazza :  (816) 885-0730

Weatherby Lake Improvement Company:  (816) 741-5556

Water Patrol:  (816) 807-6700

 

Trash pick up:

Allied Waste 816-254-1470

The following holidays are observed by Allied Waste: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Your regularly scheduled pick up day is Friday. This will be pushed back one day if the holiday falls between Monday thru Friday.

It would not affect your regularly scheduled day if the holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday.

       
       
       

       
      City of Weatherby Lake 7200 NW Eastside Drive Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
      Phone: 816.741.5545
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds 
       
      0